fbpx

Staff
Ngā kaimahi mō Te Manawa

A diverse team of more than 40 people brings our museum to life every day.

Leadership

Chief Executive: Andy Lowe
andy.lowe@temanawa.co.nz

Executive Assistant: Maggie Vine
maggie.vine@temanawa.co.nz
DDI: 06-351-4491

Assets and Systems: Catherine Parsons
catherine.parsons@temanawa.co.nz
DDI: 06-351-4495

Group Manager – Museum Experience: Janet Ellery
janet.ellery@temanawa.co.nz
DDI: 06-352-8764

Kaihautū: Henare Kani
henare.kani@temanawa.co.nz
DDI: 06-352-8711

 

 

Departments

 

Collections and Knowledge Assets: Jeff Fox
jeff.fox@temanawa.co.nz
DDI: 06-352-8742

Curiosity Experience: Jaime Court
jaime.court@temanawa.co.nz
DDI: 06-351-4496

Marketing and Communications: Graeme Beal
graeme.beal@temanawa.co.nz
DDI: 06-351-4493

Production: Graeme Slimin
graeme.slimin@temanawa.co.nz

Visitor Engagement: Jenny Ngan
jenny.ngan@temanawa.co.nz
DDI: 06-351-4490

 

Staff email addresses are supplied above for the purpose of contact within daily business activities. Consent for these to be added to any database, for research and/or marketing purposes, must be obtained in writing from the appropriate staff member before any unsolicited electronic messages may be sent – in accordance with the Unsolicited Electronic Messages Act 2007

Te Manawa Museums Trust Board

John Fowke – Chairperson
Nuwyne Te Awe Awe Mohi
Manu Kawana
Geoffrey Jameson
Paul McElroy
Tyson Schmidt
Sarah Bell

Andy Lowe (Chief Executive)
Penny Odell (Secretary)

The Trust is controlled by Palmerston North City Council and is a Council Controlled Organisation as defined under section 6 of the Local Government Act 2002, by virtue of the Council’s right to appoint more than 50% of the Board of Trustees.