Staff
Ngā kaimahi mō Te Manawa

A diverse team of more than 40 people brings our museum to life every day.

Leadership

Chief Executive: Andy Lowe
andy.lowe@temanawa.co.nz
DDI: 06-351-4492

Executive Assistant: Maggie Vine
maggie.vine@temanawa.co.nz
DDI: 06-351-4491

Assets and Systems (acting): Patricia Metcalf
patricia.metcalf@temanawa.co.nz
DDI:06-351-4495

Kaiārahi: Henare Kani
henare.kani@temanawa.co.nz
DDI: 06-352-8711

People and Partnerships: Janet Ellery
janet.ellery@temanawa.co.nz
DDI: 06-352-8764

 

Departments

 

Collections and Knowledge Assets: Jeff Fox
jeff.fox@temanawa.co.nz
DDI: 06-352-8742

Community Engagement and Learning – Jaime Court
jaime.court@temanawa.co.nz
DDI: 06-351-4496

Marketing and Communications: Graeme Beal
graeme.beal@temanawa.co.nz
DDI: 06-351-4493

Visitor Engagement: Jenny Ngan
jenny.ngan@temanawa.co.nz
DDI: 06-351-4490

 

Staff email addresses are supplied above for the purpose of contact within daily business activities. Consent for these to be added to any database, for research and/or marketing purposes, must be obtained in writing from the appropriate staff member before any unsolicited electronic messages may be sent – in accordance with the Unsolicited Electronic Messages Act 2007

Te Manawa Museums Trust Board

John Fowke – Chairperson
Nuwyne Te Awe Awe Mohi – Iwi Representative
Sheridan Hickey
Geoffrey Jameson
Tracy Puklowski
Paul McElroy
Tyson Schmidt

Andy Lowe (Chief Executive)
Penny Odell (Secretary)