Ngā kaimahi mō Te Manawa

A diverse team of more than 40 people brings our museum to life every day.


Chief Executive: Andy Lowe

Executive Assistant: Maggie Vine
DDI: 06-351-4491

Finance: Catherine Parsons
DDI: 06-351-4495

People and Partnerships: Janet Ellery
DDI: 06-352-8764

Collections and Exhibitions: Jeff Fox
DDI: 06-352-8742




Curiosity Experience: Jaime Court
DDI: 06-351-4496

Marketing and Communications: Graeme Beal
DDI: 06-351-4493

Production: Graeme Slimin

Visitor Engagement: Jenny Ngan
DDI: 06-351-4490


Te Manawa Museums Trust Board

John Fowke – Chairperson
Nuwyne Te Awe Awe Mohi
Geoffrey Jameson
Sarah Bell
Caroline Tate
Adrian van Dyk

Andy Lowe (Chief Executive)
Catherine Parsons (Secretary)

The Trust is controlled by Palmerston North City Council and is a Council Controlled Organisation as defined under section 6 of the Local Government Act 2002, by virtue of the Council’s right to appoint more than 50% of the Board of Trustees.