Staff
Ngā kaimahi mō Te Manawa

A diverse team of more than 40 people brings our museum to life every day.

Leadership

Chief Executive: Andy Lowe
andy.lowe@temanawa.co.nz
DDI: 06-351-4492

Executive Assistant: Maggie Vine
maggie.vine@temanawa.co.nz
DDI: 06-351-4491

Assets and Systems: Claudia Dianu
claudia.dianu@temanawa.co.nz
DDI:06-351-4495

Concepts and Engagement: Kristelle Plimmer
kristelle.plimmer@temanawa.co.nz
DDI: 06-352-8724

Kaiārahi: Henare Kani
henare.kani@temanawa.co.nz
DDI: 06-352-8711

People and Partnerships: Janet Ellery
janet.ellery@temanawa.co.nz
DDI: 06-352-7161

 

Departments

 

Collections and Knowledge Assets: Jeff Fox
jeff.fox@temanawa.co.nz
DDI: 06-352-8742

Community Engagement and Learning – TBA

DDI: 06-351-4496

Marketing and Communications: Graeme Beal
graeme.beal@temanawa.co.nz
DDI: 06-351-4493

Visitor Engagement: Jenny Ngan
jenny.ngan@temanawa.co.nz
DDI: 06-351-4490

Te Manawa Museums Trust Board

John Fowke – Chairperson
Nuwyne Te Awe Awe Mohi – Iwi Representative
Joseph (Hohepa) Isaac-Sharland – Iwi Representative
Sheridan Hickey
Geoffrey Jameson
Paul McElroy
Tyson Schmidt

Andy Lowe (Chief Executive)
Penny Odell (Secretary)